Tea, and a finished puppy ramp :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (362/366)

in Daily & Fresh 📸3 years ago

Hello!

Today I took photos of tea. The animation on the left shows the gradual infusion happen and how the tealeaves open creating a kind of a flower.

I also took some photos of the finished puppy ramp. I'll put all of the photos here.

For some reason I am still sneezing and my sinuses are still feeling itchy and stinging. It's annoying, because otherwise I feel quite okay.

Yeah, but hey here's a tea photo:

And the puppy box with the finished puppy ramp.

The dictionary is no longer needed, as the puppies have a better way to get in and out of their box.


Ninnu being ever so diligent mother to her puppies. So cute!

Or at least soon they will, as they will learn to climb it.

I could probably have sanded it up a bit at the ends, but I guess the puppies won't care either way.

Anyway, it was a nice little diy project.

I hope you liked these photos!

See ya!


Next
Daily and Fresh 📷 #363
Daily and Fresh 📷 #364
Daily and Fresh 📷 #365
Daily and Fresh 📷 #366
Daily and Fresh 📷 #367



Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻