Trail of lights :: Daily and Fresh πŸ“· (298/366)

in Daily & Fresh πŸ“Έ β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Hello again!

I took this here photo in the harbour. I need to get my tripod fixed, as one of the legs can't be extended to its full height. This photo could have been better if taken from higher up.

I used the 40 year old Super Carenar MC f=35mm 1:2.8 lens at f16.

The ski jump hill can be seen in the distance.

I had a lot to do today (went shopping with Vera, installed multisite to the Ambifokus website, sent some manga books via mail, helped the boys install some software on their computer, and took some photos in between), so it took me a while to get into editing. So I'll leave it with this picture.

Tomorrow is an early rise, as in the morning we have to attend a development discussion session with Leo's teacher.

Going to bed now. Good night!

See ya!




Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort: Β 

Wow! What a busy day! I would certainly be exhausted and sleep a lot in the night! I still have to catch up with my sleep!