Weekly and Fresh 📸 (38/52)

in Daily & Fresh 📸3 years ago

Hi Hive!

The 38th week passed and I am late to post this!!!

Yep. It so happened, that I wasn't able to post on few days. I am very sorry about that. I do however have a backlog of photos to post starting from last Saturday. I will have to play catch-up again.

Btw. I will likely need to start working on my business at @ambifokus, so it might hurt my daily personal photo blog a bit.

I'm not sure how it will go now that there is this epidemic and all, but I was just told that I should have actual physical sales to report to the tax office.

That's a bit troublesome since I don't know where to find any clients to sell prints of my photos to.

Well well...

We will see what happens... but let's see the photos now!

Here are the posts I made in #DailyAndFresh last week:

260/366

Saturday – the first day of dog lectures 📷

261/366

Sunday's photos 📷

262/366

Quick catch-up post: First snow 📷

263/366

Portrait of Ninnu 📷

264/366

Pears and bananas 📷

265/366

Flowers and dog stuff 📷

266/366

"Photoblogging" and something about Westerns 📷

Like always, I hope you liked them!

See you again soon!



Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort:  

The dog looks nice, he seems to need to run his hair to be able to look, don't take it bad, I just want to have a little fun.


Greetings

She's a girl... Her hair is long because she is a pedigree dog that competes in dog shows. The rules dictate she is not to be trimmed.

@gamer00,
I like this most. Flowers and dog stuff But all are great ofcourse.
$tangent

Cheers~


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @gamer00.
You Utilized 2/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 0.300 HIVE


Congratulations @gamer00, You Earned 2.537 TAN & Curators Made 2.537 TAN.

upme.link


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join UPMELINK Web Site
TAN Current Market Price : 0.300 HIVE