Sort:  

Wow! (:
You're awesome.

thanks :)

Thanks for the vote! So sweet of you to notice me! You're not even posting. What do you do around the hive space?

Hi, yes sometimes I did, but life is fast and short. But sometimes I read random stuff and vote on authors I don't know. HIVE is all about the community which means wide Token distribution is key for further improvement.

Here's to wide token distribution.

Thank you for help the rabona community.

We are all trying to bring new players for the game.

That's greate!

since not a single one of us is 'staff' of the HIVE Blockchain, but still, we all are somehow still working on expanding the chains influence

You've absolutely nailed it there mate! That's how a the concept of decentralization works. The more adoption HIVE gets, the more it benefits everyone involved...bloggers, gamers, devs etc!

Love the draft days btw, good job scouting some future superstars!

Your current Rank (7) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 16%

Sir, you are EVIL! Why are you hurting me? By mercilessly giving me a negative vote to leave me with nothing! I ask for divine justice for you. May God dispose of you and yours, so be it!