4 Photos from the Beach in the Morning.

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]2 years ago

4photos.jpeg


4 Photos from the Beach in the Morning.


Salutations my friends,

Last night’s storm washed away the heat of the day, and the morning air was chilled. The sun was just starting to rise, leaving streaks of soft gold across the dark sky. Waves were crashing gently on the beach, and the sound of the water soothed me. The air was crisp and salty, and I felt at peace. The storm had washed the sand clean, and the ocean was calm. I kicked off my shoes and took a deep breath in, exhaling slowly. I closed my eyes, feeling the warmth of the sun on my skin. I felt calm and content, beautiful in this moment.

There is a silver sky and tan sand of beach after a storm early in the morning. The wind blows the waves, and the sun is coming up. A perfect morning for a walk along the beach.

20211123_072453-01.jpeg

Hi, I'm Silver sky. I'm nice to tan sand of the beach below, but I can be ruthless. I was out late last night with my friends, the clouds, but I woke up early to make up for it. The sand looks like it's been dusted in sugar. The waves are quieter now, but they'll be back soon. I like the sound the waves make when they come ashore. It's like a whisper to me. When I'm sleeping on the sand, I can feel it creeping around me, trying to pull me down. It's not always friendly. I know the sand is sand, because sand doesn't have eyes or a mouth, but but still it is my friend who come to kiss.

20211124_071947-01.jpeg

I can feel the fresh breeze and smell the ocean's saltwater sing by, the ocean is a vast and incredible spectacle and it is a perfect place to get away. The water and sky seem to merge and it is hard to distinguish where the sky ends and the water begins. I love the way the sun reflects off the water and creates an incredible light show, it is really surreal. I feel like I am on another planet and that there is no such thing as time here, because there is such an intensity of beauty that captivates me.

20211124_071957-01.jpeg

Silver sky and tan sand of beach, Ocean washing away steps from yesterday. We're refreshed and renewed as we arrive. To rest and return, to hear the waves retreat.

20211124_071950-01.jpeg

Breathe in deep the salty air and the sweet smell of the ocean breeze. Your feet sink into the moistened sand, and your soul rises through your body, through your mind and into your spirit.

Thank you for joining me today and I hope you enjoyed some these beach photos. If you have a beach photo as well, share it with me in the comments, I would love to see it. :D

Cheers



Divider.png

Thankyou.jpg

RoamingSparrow.png
SpectraVentures.png

Travel Photos:@RoamingSparrow
Photo Repository:Roamingsparrow.SmugMug.com

Divider.png


Services I Use and Recommend:

1.png2.png
5.png4.png
linuix.pngdbuzzBanner.png

Help Support Ongoing Content

Bitcoin (BTC)18zopjg9Y2VA1ouCqCZapN3UzdpK3UnMdm
Ethereum (ETH)0x34F6e26d9730b934Af026A7de727fb8fC08204Dd
Binance Smart Chain (BSC)0x34F6e26d9730b934Af026A7de727fb8fC08204Dd

Divider.png

Thanks for reading my post, you inspire me to keep posting!

Thank you for your support!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jacuzzi, you have received a 100% upvote. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community HP delegations

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

As always, great pictures. Peaceful spot.

Love your work

Tks for sharing.

Lovely pictures of nature

Mùa mưa đã quen và mây vần vũ trên bầu trời khiến tâm trạng chùng xuống một nhịp.