Today is FRIDAY! - The Sun is out, the people are out!

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]3 years ago

fri.png

Today is FRIDAY! - The Sun is out, the people are out!


Good morning you crazy kids.

So good to see you back here again. I hope your days of starting off great and that your crypto currency portfolios are multiplying exponentially.

You know, I think I am becoming a morning person. I have always loved the mornings. As a child, I would jump on my bed, stare outside my window, and daydream. I was happy. Yet, most adults I know hate the mornings. They would rather spend their time with their loved ones at night, go to the office, or start drinking. Now, I am one of those people. But, I am starting to see the light, literally. There is something about waking up early that is magical. You’re able to do more before the day starts (catching up on work, eating breakfast alone, catching up on your favorite youtube channels). The early morning is worth it.

For real!! The cool morning air bites your face as you stroll out of your warm house at 5 am. You have the whole day ahead of you, and you are excited to start. You don’t know why, but you are filled with energy. You are also filled with fresh-brewed coffee. And you are filled with the idea that you are productive for getting out of bed that early. Really, it is all about discipline. You are disciplined. And that is what gets things done.

Any who, Today it was a pretty decent morning. Little puppy dog @Kooza woke me up pretty much right on the dot 5 AM. Rollover open my eyes, and there he is with his little paws on the bed looking at me. Grab a shot of water, tossed on a dirty shirt and away we go... it was a good morning.

As for the rest of today that has yet to be seen... but speaking of things that are seen let's jump in and talk about some photos.

The Daily Photos.


As mentioned above morning started off great with a beautiful sunrise still nestled in its horizon covers. The streetlights, still on, the roads lay quite.

20210917_050718-01.jpeg

Took me a couple photos to capture this one but the street light flashing yellow, prelude to the yellow sun that would soon be above us.

20210917_052825-01.jpeg

This is of course along the My Ad, Beach, in Danang Vietnam. Are still not allowed to go onto the sand, just along the boardwalk which is quite all right with me. it is still a nice way to spend the morning.

20210917_053333-01.jpeg

The combination of greens, into the sandy-sand color and then the slate gray of the ocean followed by orange skies. A nice gradation for sure.

20210917_053744-01.jpeg

and then that big ball of light breaks through, and starts rising up in the distance. One day hope to have sailboat, be sitting on the water watching the sunrises.

20210917_054048-01.jpeg

I decided to try some more angles with my morning shots today, I thought this particular photo turned out well.

20210917_054611-01.jpeg

also notice a really cool hot falir going across my lens, and again I tried to experiment a little bit more with this beam of light.

20210917_055920-01.jpeg

here is the beam again, not sure was because there was some oil on the lens or just hitting it at the right way, either way it was super cool.

20210917_055950-01.jpeg

The street signs I was find fascinating as well. I guess it's something about the way their designed laid out,It reminds me of two eyeballs, and the mouth is wide open that we walk into. when I see things like this, I think that perhaps that it too much LSD in my teenage years. or, not enough.

20210917_053004-01.jpeg

last few days the roads been very quiet as well so it makes for some fun photo shooting.

20210917_061141-01.jpeg

The last photo today, is a self-portrait of sort or a selfie if you would... lolz

20210917_061221-01.jpeg

What was your morning like? Do you have any fun photos you can share with me about what you did today?

And as always, I would not be here posting these photos, if it wasn't because of you. I take these and share them in the hopes that somebody finds an interesting idea from them, or helps brighten their day in a little way. I am grateful for you and you taking the time.

Have a great day and carpe diem

-Cheers


Divider.png

Thankyou.jpg

RoamingSparrow.png
SpectraVentures.png

Travel Photos:@RoamingSparrow
Photo Repository:Roamingsparrow.SmugMug.com

Divider.png


Services I Use and Recommend:

1.png2.png
3.png4.png
5.pngdbuzzBanner.png

Help Support Ongoing Content

Bitcoin (BTC)18zopjg9Y2VA1ouCqCZapN3UzdpK3UnMdm
Ethereum (ETH)0x849C33abCb753540fD0D6cDd25df05BC20a1254E
litecoin (LTC)LdWUz5haDfkn4D1fxmte8nJePEGjJv6Lqh
Bitcoin Cash (BCH)1DRRtY3j5xzx6Dn9ofQgoosXdqGVsYYNcU
Helix (HLIX)HPnubkb9FBtSZKPjRvqD166BX4vPK3GtAz

Divider.png

Thanks for reading my post, you inspire me to keep posting!

Thank you for your support!

Sort:  

I'm out too haha

AWeeeeeee YEA! @trangbaby get the sun on!
Also, take a !PIZZA when you go! :D

Share a photo here about your day.

@trangbaby! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @jacuzzi.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

Friday and busy working day around in the city. Things will get much better in the following days. Weekend without curfew but safe behavior to prevent the spread of the virus.

@oadissin , I understand the point of the curfews as well but, man they suck. I hope you had a successful fun weekend at least and sorry for taking a moment to get back to your comment.

Please have a slice of !PIZZA and thank you for leaving a comment!

@oadissin! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @jacuzzi.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/20)

It is all right.
Thank you

TGIF! Friday is a good day. Sure the morning ll be too. I am spending a huge part of today on transit. Have a great day too. Happy weekend!

Sorry for taking a moment to get back to your comment, for me it was a TGIF as well. lol. I hope your weekend is going fantastic, and that your transit was acceptable!

Please have a slice of !PIZZA and thank you for leaving a comment!

@okeke! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @jacuzzi.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/20)

Thank you.

Thank you for the !PIZZA. This is a kinda new 🍕 to me... 🤗

@okeke, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex