All Creatures Great and Small of Uganda in 2021: Featuring the Gorillas and Chimpanzees

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]2 years ago

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

The Beautiful Animals of Uganda

Here are some more photos of the amazing animals I saw in Uganda. Today we will focus on the gorillas and chimpanzees I got to visit. We were able to get fairly close to them, as you can see in the pictures.

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

Professional Photographer of Jarvie Digital

You may know me as one of the co-founders of PeakD and PeakMonsters, but one of my favorite passions is photography. I've been a full-time photographer since 2008, and I've traveled to many places and captured many amazing moments on my journeys. You can visit my gallery to explore and purchase my photography located on my website at https://www.jarviedigital.com/. You'll find me in various photography communities here on PeakD where I'll post many of my travels, photoshoots and scenic photography. Thanks for stopping by and reading my posts.

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

Sort:  

Wow lucky you!

So tell me, when was the Ugandan trip and was it just for the wildlife?

Was it a paid gig or a passion of yours?

enquiring minds (mine..🤣.) would Love to know!

 2 years ago  

Went there to visit a refugee settlement camp for a couple days but we decided to go to the country for a week and see some other stuff as well

So was it a professional job that took you there or just your own curiosity and passion?

I would love to hear and see more about the whole trip!

Can I see the photos somewhere?

Are you into animal photography?

Great shots. It would be so cool to see them so close like this.