[COLLECTION] Until the Cows come home

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]4 years ago (edited)

ORGANIZING COLLECTIONS

I've been working on organizing my best pictures over the years. I've been adding a ton of keywords to those pictures. One fun one was COWS.

I've added the dates which spread across 13 years of photography

SETTING UP SOME POSTS

Also I'm headed out on a couple photography trips so I may work on a few posts to schedule while i'm on those trips. A feature which is made possible by https://steempeak.com/


2006 (Belgium)


2019 (Pennsylvania)


2012 (Switzerland)

2019/2019 (UK)


2019 (Pennsylvania)


2011 (Eastern US)

2011 (Utah) / 2009 (Hawaii)


2007 (Amish Country US)


2014 (Texas)

Love to know which of these pictures this community enjoys.

Sort:  

Cool collection. A couple I don't remember seeing, like the Texas one. Cute!

 4 years ago  

I barely remember that one as well. haha

Love these pictures! I found the Texas and Switzerland photos best but they're all great shots of beautiful animals :)

Hi @jarvie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.597 which ranks you at #151 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 9 places in the last three days (old rank 142).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 89 contributions, your post is ranked at #4.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

They are such cutie pies! And yes, they make great photographic subjects... much like sheep. My mom went through a stage where she painted a lot of sheep pieces and they were some of her best sellers... character filled creatures I guess. :) really love that first shot.