Last Images to Share of my Trip to Cappadocia Turkey: 2021

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]2 years ago

Cappadocia Turkey Final Reminiscing of some favorite moments

On the day that we got there, in the evening, even though I was feeling under the weather, I did walk around Cappadocia with my tripod taking a few pictures.

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

Next Morning's Sunrise

The next morning I was fortunate to see the sunrise over the town. The way the sun cast such a beautiful glow on the rock formations was spectacular as you'll see in the next set of pictures.

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

Early Christian Chapels inside Caves

On one of the following days, we visited some of the more historic ruins with little caves including several caves that were basically small chapels from early Christians.

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

Those Who Joined the Trip

Here are some of the people that joined us in Cappadocia. They were doing humanitarian work with refugees through the Hope Humanitarian program and came with us afterwards for an extended trip.

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

Want to see more photography like you've seen today in this post? Then click here for more photography from my extensive collections.

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

Professional Photographer of Jarvie Digital

You may know me as one of the co-founders of PeakD and PeakMonsters, but one of my favorite passions is photography. I've been a full-time photographer since 2008, and I've traveled to many places and captured many amazing moments on my journeys. You can visit my gallery to explore and purchase my photography located on my website at https://www.jarviedigital.com/. You'll find me in various photography communities here on PeakD where I'll post many of my travels, photoshoots and scenic photography. Thanks for stopping by and reading my posts.

JarvieDigitalBorder.png

Sort:  

These Persian rugs are just amazing. Great shots. Bon Vojage

Your collection of pictures are so lovely and special I wish I can be your friend and always want to see you on my blog and a mentorship if not too big to ask for? @jarvie

Wow. This is a lovely time spent here. I love those 😍 Pictures. I love the picture quality. Its 100%

Wow those pictures are amazing, I can tell that photography is your passion.

Whoaa, Cappadocia remembered me about a viral drama in my country, and many people want to go there. Seriously, its awesome place, i wish next year can go to Cappadocia🥺

The photos of the landscapes and rock formations are just amazing!