Red Cliffs Recreation Area (5 Panoramas)

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]4 years ago (edited)

9012_85J8676Pano.jpg

On saturday I went to this area right outside of Saint George Utah.
I kept on thinking how I had been to Saint George dozens of times and never been to this park.

I got to stay for a pretty nice sunset... not a lot of color but some pretty great clouds.

2
9013_85J8682Pano.jpg

3
9014_85J8804Pano.jpg

4
9011_85J8660Pano.jpg

5
9010_85J8627Pano.jpg

Not sure which is your favorite of the park... I'd love to know.
I did hike up the path for a half mile or so... but my favorite shots were either at the beginning of the hike or from the parking lot/camping area.

These are all panorama images. I have yet to go through my non panorama images.
If you're using peakd.com you can click on the image to view them larger.

Sort:  

Gorgeous. I like 3 best, those clouds.

What I wouldn't give to be there. Wow!

Just gorgeous!

📸 Congratulations! Your picture received a 100% Upvote 📸

Beautiful panoramic landscapes!
Cool pictures


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here