The view from 3 Bridges in Zion National Park

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]4 years ago (edited)

Here are 3 pictures from 3 different bridges crossing the Virgin River in Zion with the Watchman peak in the distance.

They're all pretty close to eachother 2 of them are footpaths and the last one is the most popular bridge vista that cars drive over that has recently been closed by the park to photographers becauss.

9000_85J5109Pano.jpg
I've actually never been to most of these walking bridges in Zion but glad i went and got a different view

9001_85J4458.jpg
This one is pretty close to the museum it was after a sunrise while the other two were in the evening.

9002_85J5138.jpg
This is the typical bridge shot


Which is your favorite 1,2 or 3?

Sort:  

Amazing man!
I miss Utah by your stunning photos!
Thanks for sharing and I am glad I can give little extra support for an amazing work.

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 18/30)

I like #1 best!

 4 years ago  

Yeah it's a cool bridge ... still surprised i had never been on that one before.

Really beautiful... the rocky landscape with the green trees and the river...
I take the first pic , because the curve of the river makes the chi flow better :)

It has been years and years since I have seen Zion National park. We went a few times when I was a kid for camping. It was always interesting, colorful, and hot, but it was always fun. Great pictures, and thanks for bringing the memories back.

Amazing photos!!! I want to explore this area as well 👏👏👏

Beautiful images.

And that is a gorgeous view

Beautiful!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Where is this? I love the pictures

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION. theunion.png

Great shot perfect and balance