Making a nice picture collection for my 3 months old niece

HELLO HIVE

Today I want to drop this beautiful pictures of my 3 months old niece.

I was thinking about something nice and special that I could do for my niece instead of gifts, then a beautiful picture collection came to my mind although its not the expensive kind of ideas but I still think I would be something special which she could always get her hands on whenever she wish to.

IMG_20211103_123135.jpg

This pictures where taken some few weeks back immediately after she has had her morning bath and we where all preparing to go out and this outfit looks very good on her.

IMG_20211031_121708.jpg

Taking pictures of newborn babies can be very tricky but when you manage to get the best shot you would see just how angelic they are from their smile to that curious look on their face.

Took me close to fifteen minutes to be able to get these shots and at last all my efforts where worth it.

IMG_20211031_121638.jpg

I would like to live some of these pictures in a safe place on my Google drive as a memory for her and the family so I can retrieve whenever its needed.

When babies are born they tend to look at everything they see around them with this curious look like seeing everything around them and been like what the it the world is that and those moments are when I believe you can get the best shots.

IMG_20211103_123127.jpg

I am very sure that when she grows up she would love to look at this collection.

Thank you for viewing my blog

Sort:  

She is pretty good and here is few !PIZZA for her.

Thank you

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@sheikhzaman(3/8) tipped @johnny023 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Wow! Nice shot and she's very cute.

So nice of you to have thought of helping her keep a memory of her baby look, she definitely will cherish this 😍

What a beauty 🥰 so cute

Thank you