Sort:  

Interesting, and you say the lockdown is lifted? And it looks like a ghost town? Odd.

before the lockdown was lidted we can't even leave our vicinity haha, police on the road trying to fine you if they catch you drive outside.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Omg the city looks amazing, so fresh and beautiful architecture...

haha it looks better with fewer ppl honestly!

Ya so empty but for me it's perfect .. I guess these areas are empty because of lockdown otherwise it is not normal look :P

Thanks for the tour Joy! Looking good with that Bubble Tea! And what a beautiful city I might add. I miss Europe. I had plans to spend the summer there, but it's looking doubtful at this point.....we will see.

Hello Dan, yep not sure when they'll finally reopen the border, I can't wait to travel again ^^