Día de playa para curar el alma / A day at the beach to heal the soul*

#|| Día de playa para curar el alma / A day at the beach to heal the soul

received_319326173222667.jpeg

Hola gente playera. Es una alegría para mí el de estar publicando un nuevo post para ustedes. Nadie puede resistirse al sonido de las olas y a darse un buen champuzaso en el mar.🌊
Hello beach people. It is a joy for me to be publishing a new post for you. No one can resist the sound of the waves and a good shampoo in the sea.

received_541903517157052.jpeg

El sol estando a 28º es una locura, a pesar de que haya brisa el fogaz es molestoso. Suelo ir a la playa cuando estoy con una carga encima y sólo busco sentirme calmada y buscar serenidad.😀
The sun being at 28º is crazy, even though there is a breeze the fog is annoying. I usually go to the beach when I'm with a load on me and I'm just looking to feel calm and seek serenity.

received_377804943766795.jpeg

En este ambiente no puede faltar una buena compañía, un ceviche, la cervecita y una música bien buena para pasarla incre. Gracias por acompañarme en cada aventura y darle mucho amor a mis publicaciones.
In this environment you can't miss a good company, a ceviche, a beer and good music to have a great time. Thank you for joining me in every adventure and giving a lot of love to my publications.