September Photos - The best of... Cats, Animals and Insects

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]3 years ago

Another month has finished and I have collected a great number of photos during September, classified them into different categories, and pick some of the best to share with you guys!

In the last photo collection, I have shared with you photos from August where the topic was Plants and Flowers... During the past month, I have found a lot of cats during my walks that I do and post in my Actifit reports (you can find them on my other account @ph1102.ctp) and there is no better day to publish than #Caturday!

As days are getting shorter, and cats are usually afraid of strangers, some of the photos aren't that super-sharp, but still, cats are cute even on them... :)

At the end of the post, I have added my macro tryout on one bug, and collection of snail shells...

Pick your best and comment... I will try to reward a couple of the best comments in my next "photo collection" post...

Photos 01-05

01.jpeg

02.jpeg

03.jpeg

04.jpeg

05.jpeg


Liotes Divider Blue.png

Photos 06-08

06.jpeg

07.jpeg

08.jpeg


Liotes Divider Blue.png

Photos 09-12

09.jpeg

10.jpeg

11.jpeg

12.jpeg

Which one do you like the most?

Thank you for your valuable time,

~ph~

PS. All of the comments on this post will be upvoted as appreciation for your time! Also, I have sent small gifts to best comments from the last photo collection post...
@jimmy.adames, @surfgrrl, @hirohurl, @esthersanchez, and @eil7304 got 5 LEN tokens each! Thanks for checking the last post and leaving comments!

LENTokens.png


Liotes Divider Blue.png

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY

Sort:  

Oh wow...thanks a lot, your appreciation is like icing on cake cos I love your writes and photos. Anyways, my favorite of the above photos is Mr. Suspicious 😄

This one was like 'hey stranger, what're you doing? No photos please!
Nah...I'm outta here'

cat1.jpeg

cats2.jpeg

Hahahaha... It was exactly as you described! :) lol...

Thanks for your kind words!

!ENGAGE 10
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@eil7304, you've been given LUV from @ph1102.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

The fourth picture which you posted is my favourite and what drew my attention is the colour of the cat

Yeah, it's like Garfield, but not that fat... 🤣

!BEER

Yes I can see that😁

!PIZZA
!BEER

Thanks for your support!

!PIZZA

Thanks for the gift, appreciate it! ☺️
I love each and every one of the photos. The kittens, in any of their moods and with their tender, curious, suspicious look, will always be cute! 💖☺️💗

You are welcome and thanks for your comment! Cats are always the winners in the "animals category"... :)

!LUV
!PIZZA

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@esthersanchez, you've been given LUV from @ph1102.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/3)

Because of the superstition I grew up with, I have fear for cats. So I don’t generally like them. Their eyes scares me off.

Well, that's fine... I'm not too much into cats, as I don't like their "attitude"... lol... More of a dog person, but in my walks, I see more cats in freedom than dogs :)

!ENGAGE 10
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@starstrings01, you've been given LUV from @ph1102.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
eii tipped ph1102 (x1)
ph1102 tipped eii (x1)
@ph1102(2/10) tipped @esthersanchez (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.