The Best Photos of May 2021

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]3 years ago

We are at the end of June, I have almost forgotten to publish the compilation of the best photos that I have taken during my daily walk... All photographs are previously published inside my Actifit reports on my @ph1102.ctp account, so if you want more of these, check them out...

These are my favorite ones, but it's just a small compilation from many... I hope you will like them, and you can post in the comment section which one is your favorite... Enjoy!

01.jpeg

ready for the battle... C'mon!

02.jpeg

05.jpeg

03.jpeg

04.jpeg

06.jpeg


07.jpeg

08.jpeg

09.jpeg

10.jpeg

11.jpeg

12.jpeg


13.jpeg

14.jpeg

15.jpeg

18.jpeg

The beautiful color of the Lake Guadalest...
17.jpeg

Jacaranda tree...
16.jpeg


This image is possible to see only in the mornings...
19.jpeg

And a couple of sunsets...

20.jpeg

21.jpeg

22.jpeg

23.jpeg

24.jpeg

Sort:  

Oh, wow. Show stopping. Beautiful. The water and the crab, the best (in my view, of course).

Thank you for your kind words! Appreciated!

!ENGAGE 10
!LUV


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Come at me bro LUL best picture ever.

hehehe... If someone showed that to me, I would say that it's fake... lol... But dude was alive and prepared for attack... lol :)

!ENGAGE 10
!PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@bitcoinflood! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ph1102.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Oh wow very stunning pictures and color... thanks for sharing you are doing well. Kudos


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you for your kind words! Appreciated!

!ENGAGE 10
!PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@workilumo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ph1102.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

All the pictures are amazing, I can't choose a favorite, but I could say that the first one of the red crab and of the Lake Guadalest are the most attractive for me.

Those two are also my favorites... The lake is so beautiful from that perspective... While I'm fishing on the shore, without catching anything, it's not that fun... lol...
Thanks for the comment!

!ENGAGE 10
!BEER


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @cryptoxicate, here is a little bit of BEER from @ph1102 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hahaha I liked the one with the animal. Is it a crab or something else?
And then I saw the one with the lake, which is for me the most beautiful of the compilation, but found the above mentioned the most fun.

It is actually a crayfish or river crab.... Not sure about the name in English...

It looks that a lot of people like the combination of water and mountains... The lake is indeed beautiful...

Thanks for the comment!

!ENGAGE 10
!LUV


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Ah yes, I didn't even think about the mountains. I think that I equate water with vacations 😅. So any place where you could swim is vacation in my head hahaha

And now I learned something new: the crayfish. Will look it up.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

!LUV
!PIZZA
!BEER

Thanks for the support!
!BEER


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@ph1102! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eii.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)


Hey @ph1102, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.