A BURGER DAY !! INDIA !!

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]3 years ago

Hey guys,

Hope you all are safe in this pandemic situation.
Today was gone awesome for me, the college announced about the summer vacation.
My, I and my friends thought about going on a trip this weekend.
Like you guys I just love to travel.

In the afternoon I and my Roommate went to the coffee shop to celebrate with BURGER and Tea.
The shop is in Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India.
We did lots of enjoying. The sky was cloudy and the weather is cold enough to enjoy.

ABOUT THE COFFEE SHOP:

IMG20210223193655-01.jpeg

Camera details:

Device - Oppo Reno 2z
Megapixel - 48mp
Focal - 4.73nm
Aperture - 3256
exposure time - 1/25s
Dimensions - 4000*3000


The Coffee is not so big and also there is no AC or Fan, but the shop’s decoration is so cute from the entrance to exit.
There are 14 traditional tables with 56 chairs to sit and enjoy the meal besides that there also have 2 special rooms for special auction like Birthdays etc.

IMG2birthdays92957 (1).jpg

Camera Details :

Device - Oppo Reno 2z
focal length - 4.73mm
Aperture - f/1.7
ISO - 11194
Exposure time - 1/17s


ABOUT THE CONTENTS OF MEALS :

The Shop has all types of first food like burgers, hotdog, Lassi, coffee, tea, etc.
In the Coffee category, there have many varieties to taste like mochaccino, Creamy coffee, Designing coffee, and many more.
In the Lassi category, there also have some varieties to test.
All the food products made with safety and the price is so cheap that anyone can enjoy their meal at a low-cost price.
Besides that, they also cook Noodles but I never ordered cause I don’t like noodles.

IMG20210223193641.jpg

About the Manager and His Partners:

I really feel the joy to say that from manager to chief all are very friendly and enjoy with us without any hesitation.
I must say the people who have a great heart don’t need to show off.

That’s all for today, Hope you guys enjoy my blog.
You, Gus, are awesome ❤️😎