Sort:  

Yes, it makes a lot of fun and it's quite easy to do, but one big problem is my lack of patience to make more tests and achieve reasonable sharp images ;)

well your doing better than me, I wish I had more space in this place to set up a little spot for taking photos

I don't have more space than this small part of the window - on the right side there are plants which I am not allowed to move ;) but it is enough to photograph small things 😉

well thats good your making max use of a small space, maybe I am just being lazy and not setting up something let me power that :)

But after shooting I have to clean up, apart from the baking paper on the window 😢

yeah thats true I would have to do the same my wife likes the place orderly and tidy :)

That's why a separate space or room would be great to have, where I can have all my stuff clean and tidy 😉