Love!!

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]3 years ago

_VAR6405.jpg

Shot these beautiful couple just before their wedding.. It was a nice pre wedding shoot.. I got these pictures from between few leafs of a tree.. I fell in love with the frame so kept on clicking some pictures..

Here are few of my favourites:

_VAR6406.jpg

_VAR6409.jpg

_VAR6400.jpg

_VAR6399.jpg

_VAR6401.jpg

Sort:  

Nice shots

But what I'm here for is about @sholi's account, which has been phished. Your account is her recovery account. Can you help her get her account back?

 3 years ago  

@sholi is my sister.. But is way out of town as of now.. She did contact me and inform about what happened.. Sadly the person who scammed her did change the passwords.. So as of now I'm not able to do anything.. But have asked a couple of people if they can help out.. Let's see..

You're the only one that can do anything about it because your account is her recovery account. Even with her account's keys changed, it can be recovered with the old password.

She needs to either do an account recovery request to you herself or give you her old password (which she leaked) and you need to do it to get it back. I will inquire about easier tools but I know you can do this using the Hive cli_wallet if you're somewhat technically inclined.