Splash - Monomad!!

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]3 years ago (edited)
}

The sound of the waves hitting these rocks was the best thing that happened to me last week.. It was such a peaceful feeling.. I would just lie down there near the rocks and let the droplets of the splash hit my face..

Something about me and water that I'm always in love with it and the things it can do.. Waited a good 10 minutes for the perfect wave to hit the rock and get a good splash picture!!

_VAR9512.jpg

_VAR9513.jpg

_VAR9514.jpg

_VAR9515.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @varunpinto and thank you very much for your #monomad participation.
Please keep in mind that in order to be valid, and as stated in our rules, every entry needs to be posted in the Black And White Community.
Unfortunately we will not be able to consider this one for that reason 🙁

 3 years ago  

Yes I understand..