Architecture Photography Vol. 1 [19 Photos]

in PHOTOGRAPHY [DAC]3 years ago

Hello photography people. What a great Sunday for another exciting gallery here on Hive. Today I am sharing with you my first Architecture Photography gallery for all who are fond of this photo niche. Is Architecture Photography difficult or not? I think not so much. After all, the building is waiting there and you can take a shot anytime you want. Probably you will need to wait for the best light and just find the best angle. But no worries, for all who would like to know more about this type of photography, I will post a few photography tips as well in the future. So no more words, enjoy this gallery and let me know if you like it. Cheers.

Let's start with a pure white...
image.png

image.png

And add some gold

image.png

image.png

image.png
Does your neck hurt?

image.png

image.png
It is worth it. Especially when the Sun gives you full shine

image.png

image.png
Believe it or not, this is a Mosque

image.png
Add some art to the architecture photography

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png
Drama is all around us if we see it that way.

image.png

image.png
Please, come into my world...

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wow that are interesting buildings. I am more of a nature guy, but I have to admit I was impressed by this collection.

Hey. Nature is my first choice as well! However, when it comes to manmade things I am always looking for beauty and aesthetics. Sure in nature it is easy to find those ;) Thank you for stopping by

Woaw... hats off to you ! You are an amazing photographer

image.png

Thank you very much!

😂😂😂