Espanish-English, Footprints in the Sand./ Espanish-English, Huellas en la Arena.

in MCGI Cares Hive3 years ago

huellas_arena_fondo_playa_34836_1629.jpg
Imagen descargada desde Google.

Good evening dear community, God bless you, allow me to introduce myself my name is Elvimar Armas and I want to share this reading with you, I hope you like it and it is to your liking.

Buenas noches querida comunidad, que Dios les bendiga, permitanme presentarme mi nombre es Elvimar Armas y quiero compartir esta lectura con ustedes, espero les guste y sea de su agrado.

This story is named:

Footprints in the Sand, I got this reading in the middle of books, in a small library of my beautiful mother.

Footprints in the sand: One night I dreamed that I was walking along a beach, accompanied by God, during the walk many scenes of my life were being projected on the sky screen. As these scenes went by, I noticed the footprints that were formed in the sand. Sometimes two pairs of footprints appeared, others only one pair of them appeared.

This worried me greatly because I could notice that during the scenes that reflected sad stages of my life, when I was suffering from anguish, sorrow, and defeat, I could only see a set of footprints. Then I said to God: "Lord, you promised me that if I followed you you would always walk by my side, however I have noticed that during the most difficult moments of my life, there was only one set of footprints, why when I needed you most, no?were you by my side?

The man replied: "the times you have seen a pair of footprints in the sand, they are not yours ... They are mine, it is that I carried you in my arms.

Esta historia lleva por nombre: Huellas en la Arena, esta lectura la consegui en medio de libros, en una pequeña biblioteca de mi bella madre.

Huellas en la Arena:

Una noche soñe que caminaba a lo largo de una playa, acompañado por Dios, durante la caminata muchas escenas de mi vida fueron proyectandose en la pantalla del cielo. Segun iban pasando estas escenas, notaba las huellas que se formaban en la arena.. A veces aparecian dos pares de huellas en otras solamente aparecian un par de ellas.

Esto me preocupo grandemente porque pude notar que durante las escenas que reflejaban etapas triste de mi vida, cuando me hallaba sufriendo de angustias, penas, y derrotas, solamente podia ver un par de huellas.

Entonces le dije a Dios: "Señor tu me prometiste que si te seguia caminarias siempre a mi lado, sin embargo he notado que durante los momentos mas dificiles de mi vida, solo habia un par de huellas, ¿porque cuando mas te necesitaba, no estuviste a mi lado?

El señor respondio: "las veces que has visto un par de huellas en la arena, no son las tuyas... Son las mias, es que te llevaba cargado en mis brazos.

After I read this story, this verse came to me that says: Look, I command you to make an effort and be brave; do not be afraid or be dismayed, for Jehovah your God will be with you wherever you go. Josue 1: 9 Our God is a God who promises what he fulfills, so if you are going through a difficult time remember that he has promised us that he will always be with us, that abversities are part of a process and in the middle of that process we cannot lose Faith, nor stop believing in its promise.

God bless you and that every day the company of God is constant and lasting, do not lose heart with Christ we are more than conquerors. Amen!

Despues que lei esta historia, vino a mi este versiculo que dice: Mira que te mando que te esfuerces y seas valiente; no temas ni desmayes, porque Jehova tu Dios estara contigo en donde quiera que vayas.

Nuestro Dios, es un Dios que promete lo que cumple, asi que si estas pasando por un momento dificil recuerda que el nos ha prometido que siempre estara con nosotros, que las abversidades son parte de un proceso y en medio de ese proceso no podemos perder la Fe, ni dejar de creer en su promesa.

Dios te bendiga y que cada dia la compañia de Dios sea constante y duradera, no desmayes con Cristo somos mas que vencedores. Amen!