Lessons from the mass induction day 7 (20th April, 2021)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


It was another impact program and I learned a lot from the message of the day.
Today's teaching is about love.

As Christians, we need to love God with all our hearts. To love God means to keep and obey all His Commandments.

We are also meant to love our fellow human beings. Not only our family or friends or only those that love us but also our enemies. We are to love those that don't love us.

Watch my response to in the video

This is my 87th video on 3speak
Check my channel to watch my previous videos and don't forget to subscribe to my channel to watch more interesting videos

Thanks for Dropping By !

Best regards

fatherfaith

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thank you brother for sharing your insight into what we have learned from the mass indoctrination session. I want to invite you again tomorrow, by 12 noon or 5PM (Nigerian time) to study the doctrine of the Lord. All session is up to 15 session, we are nearing to finish it all. Hope you can finish it until the end. God bless you