You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To all our beloved people who are listening in Mass Indoctrination / A todo nuestro querido pueblo que está escuchando en adoctrinamiento masivo

in MCGI Cares Hive3 years ago

I think the reason that God allows to dream what you have shared with me. When Apostle Paul was still alive, he has Timothy to succeed in the ministry commanded by God. Also, Moses was succeeded by Joshua to lead Israel. By God's grace and mercy, God prepared brother Daniel to continue all the works of brother Eli.

KING JAMES VERSION
PHILIPPIANS 2:19 - 20, 22 - 23
But I trust in the Lord Jesus to send Timothy shortly unto you, that I also may be of good comfort, when I know your state.
For I have no man likeminded, who will naturally care for your state.
But ye know the proof of him, that, as a son with the father, he hath served with me in the gospel.
Him therefore I hope to send presently, so soon as I shall see how it will go with me.

One day, we can see brother Eli again if we can succeed also. I was waiting as well in that glorious days with God to meet all the servants of God. On that day, you can talk to brother Eli that we are so close to asking questions but we missed the opportunity. We can make brother Eli proud if we can succeed and follow all the teachings that he read from the bible. God bless you brother Ubani