Bible Exposition 10-05-2021

in MCGI Cares Hive3 years ago


The wisdom of God is not the wisdom of man, for he has been in existence before time. He created time and his wisdom was with him right from the day of creation and the wisdom was Christ. John 17:24
NIV:“Father, I want those you have given me to be with me where I am, and to see my glory, the glory you have given me because you loved me before the creation of the world.
If we take note of the word, we see that Christ has been from the beginning with the father. Bro Eli further explained that the work of the old was wisdom of God. Proverb 8:27-29
NIV:I was there when he set the heavens in place, when he marked out the horizon on the face of the deep, when he established the clouds above and fixed securely the fountains of the deep, when he established the clouds above and fixed securely the fountains of the deep, When he gave to the sea his decree, that the waters should not pass his commandment: when he appointed the foundations of the earth: