My Summary of Day 6 Mass Indoctrination

in MCGI Cares Hive3 years ago

The link to Bro Eli Soriano's teaching

The message based/centered on Sin and Prayer.
1 John 5:15 And if we know that he hear us, whatsoever we ask, we know that we have the petitions that we desired of him.
1 John 5:16 If any man see his brother sin a sin which is not unto death, he shall ask, and he shall give him life for them that sin not unto death. There is a sin unto death: I do not say that he shall pray for it.

Sinning unto death: this means there are sins that lead to death according to the word of God, there are some which can be forgiven. And with sin in one's life, God can't hear us.

Proverbs 28:13 He that covereth his sins shall not prosper: but whoso confesseth and forsaketh them shall have mercy.
Psalms 32:5 I acknowledged my sin unto thee, and mine iniquity have I not hid. I said, I will confess my transgressions unto the Lord ; and thou forgavest the iniquity of my sin. Selah.
For Someone to be forgiven he must confess his/her sin, because God is ever ready to forgive. But he that covereth the sins shall not prosper until then God will not hear our supplications.

Philippians 4:6 Be careful for nothing; but in every thing by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known unto God.
Isaiah 65:24 And it shall come to pass, that before they call, I will answer; and while they are yet speaking, I will hear.

This is God's word and He value his word more than his name and none of word shall go unfulfilled. He said before they call, He will answer and while they are yet speaking He shall hear.

Daniel 9:18 O my God, incline thine ear, and hear; open thine eyes, and behold our desolations, and the city which is called by thy name: for we do not present our supplications before thee for our righteousnesses, but for thy great mercies.
Hebrews 4:16 Let us therefore come boldly unto the throne of grace, that we may obtain mercy, and find grace to help in time of need.

Sort:  

Thank God sister, hope to see you again watching our mass indoctrination session for the 7th day. God bless you

Kindly regularly check our update on our WhatsApp group

https://chat.whatsapp.com/BPHhSXMJyQb2DQRX8z51pU