You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To all our beloved people who are listening in Mass Indoctrination / A todo nuestro querido pueblo que está escuchando en adoctrinamiento masivo

in MCGI Cares Hive3 years ago

This class has been a great blessing to me, i blessed the day i was introduced to hive.
All thanks to God for making me a partaker of the blessing, and thanks to bro eli for being a great teacher all over.
May is gentle soul rest on
His teaching will forever germinate in people's heart especially in me.
I've now been applying most to my lifestyle

Sort:  

Yes, I fully agree with you. We are using everything especially as we have great technology to reach everyone using the internet. God's love is far more important than any votes or rewards we can get. God bless you sister

Thanks bro