Is Mary a descendant of David or Aaron? (Part 2 of 3)Topic Video 402🇳🇬

in MCGI Cares Hive4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


s Mary a descendant of David or Aaron? (Part 2 of 3)Topic Video 402🇳🇬

The book of Matter chapter 1 and Luke chapter 3 expressly detailed the genealogy of Jesus Christ that HE was from the lineage of King David.
However, no such records pertaining to Mary his mother in the flesh being related to Aaron. I am yet to come across that from the scriptures. Whenever I do. I will shift my stand. I agree with bro Eli.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Brother, I want to invite you on August 3. We will do the mass indoctrination session, it's live online. We discuss all the foundations of the doctrine of the Bible if you accept in all doubt, then you will be baptized. We are not forcing anyone, I am inviting you to just listen and learn everything, after this you can decide according to your faith ... God bless you