Do you enjoy Telokanda and do you own some HP? A FREE way to support Telokanda Financially is to Vote your Support the telokanda Hive Dao proposal!

in Telokanda4 years ago

Scroll Down and Vote for the proposals by @ackza to support @telokanda

https://peakd.com/me/proposals

Hive Dao is a HIVE proposal fund anyone can pay 10 HBD (around $10 USD) to ask for any amount in the 80 Million hive fund worth tens of millions of dollars in real liquid hive which, you can sell for BTC . Many Hive workers stake all or most HP they earn as it IS seen as a VALUABLE resource. i would always buy HP if I had more money than i knew what to do with. Lucky for me I always have ways to invest my money to the 8 billion human beings around me at all times.


Come to @telokanda discord https://discord.telokanda.com

mCz6aUXpYgcHcMkuLM6qBunGeVrfMd88mDdX5DLzkFWMy9hMEh6UwUR4LcGPFbZsiEHjkmZHriddWUmyAFhiNswavLwGFtW9b9vYGV1n2MPgrxjn23rHXHGfuY1RtQ5X7k6WmcLqUim7z6gxzH2UNDu2DzLGG29JcYjNUoEcZtBhSTazK5Rv8hgLZ9jkZp5DPiQVPSmJ9k9eiXcn96CTiBCm5w2xC.gif @Thanks to @ardpien for this AMAZING Gif, who I sent 1 EOS just now


Posted from Telokanda Hive Dapp