You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #piratesunday 2001 $20 Canada Dollar Transport: The Marco Polo Revisited

in Telokanda4 years ago
I will plan on an Fleet Update Post in some form or another. Bringing it altogether in an entertaining and fresh way if I can think of one.


I still have about seven more ships queued of which two are enroute to me (Including a Spanish Galleon) , But I also continue scouring Ebay for deals using @ronavel's style.

Shipping cost is much better buying within Canada and RCM Products are plentiful in Canada, so it is just a matter of how willing the Seller is to part with the Vessel. Arrrh!
Always, with Love my Sister Pirate ☠ 🦜 💗 🥰 🌷 🎏 🌼

Sort:  

I remember this as one of your favorites.

AHA!!! There she is 😱!!! I love the ROYAL FORTUNE, and thanks for showing it here again!
It must be a fun thing if we can physically show each other's coins, just like in a card game... hehehe!!
We never want to break the rule: No full stacks!!!! [Full stacks are for novices,😂]
Take care sis, @kerrislravenhill 🥰🌺🤙