You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #piratesunday 2001 $20 Canada Dollar Transport: The Marco Polo Revisited

in Telokanda4 years ago (edited)
My fictional stories tend to be open ended, Teresa D'Mordecai is still in progress is that I have run out of Mexican silver so instead I have a few Mexican Silver minor coins as my next episode for now until I can get more Mexicoins.
The Next arc is Tracy McMillan and the Sky Pirates, there is a Brazilian character as the Ship's engineer named Ronaldo. A TOTAL COincidence.
Featuring Mutiny Metals and a few other Silver coin like a little 2000 Reis coin.
Takes place in the Atlantic (Bermuda Triangle angle) With a Steampunk kind of style. Thanks for sharing your feelings @ronavel


1958 Italian 500 Lira, Ship Names; Santa Maria, Nina and the Pinta