Vietnam Group

in OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD4 years ago

I used to teach English in Vietnam for five years from 2012-2017. So, I love Vietnam. I've been writing about the Vietnamese people for years. I've made videos. So, because of all of that, I decided to make this Steem Community Group. It's the 2nd group that I've made on Steemit. My first community is called Oatmeal Joey Arnold.

Have you ever been to Vietnam?

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Join My Community | @OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN
Published in February of 2020

vietnam oatmeal joey arnold joeyarnold joeyarnoldvn shelton was usa oregon WA washington america vietnam ojawall morehead rasp pdx fgor97116 fgor163 my blog joseph scott donald marilyn mitchell cool kid

2012-2017 - Taught English in Vietnam

Vietnam Group

08:36 PM - Steemit

Welcome

Feel free to post things in this group, this community, anything relating to the country, the language, the people, the places, the food, the news relating to Vietnam, other things relating to the Vietnamese. You could even write in Vietnamese if you want. I prefer English but I'm not going to stop you from writing in Tiếng Việt.