New Stuff and Updated Prices in Liotes Shop

in HiveHustlers3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


After the bombastic jump-start of the Liotes shop, it is time to take a look at how is our little shop developing through time... When we have started we had only a couple of Splitenterlands cards and tribe power delegations for renting... In the meantime, we have worked in the background and added some cards for sale from additional two very popular blockchain games!

Also, we have updated prices of the current inventory that we have, so please check them out and grab that awesome card for the great price before someone else does! And they will do that, believe me... We had some great cards on the offer and savvy players have used the opportunity and bought them!

Check out the video for more details!

And don't forget to check out the Liotes Online Shop regularly!

PS. If you want us to add something to the Liotes shop, or you just want to leave your feedback, don't hesitate to leave the comment


Liotes

A project run by @ph1102 and @achim03

Resources


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I'll have to check prices on the shop more regularly and see if there is anything cheap. Though my current stash of LEN probably isn't enough and I would have to run out to HE to get some.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Because of the limitation of our script, we have to enter prices in USD and that's why sometimes you will find great prices for some card, or delegation... But, it's true that in some cases happens in reverse, that some prices are too high so we have to update them... (as we did today)

!ENGAGE 10

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I was excited to see the Rising Star cards added to the Liotes Shop. I don't have a lot of LEN, yet, but was able to pick up one rare card there already.
!LUV 1

BlockchainGamingCommunity-v2.jpg
Click this banner to see other giveaways, features, and game tips.

... and you grab that card for a nice price at the moment! :)

I hope I will have a chance to open more packs so that I have more cards to list in the shop in the future... ;)

!ENGAGE 10

If you're buying 12 packs every six days, you should have plenty of cards to sell. :)

I'll be watching for ones I can afford.
!ENGAGE 10

If you're buying 12 packs every six days, you should have plenty of cards to sell. :)

That's true, but I'm trying to list only those who are valued "a bit more", and those that I'm willing to sell :P :)

!ENGAGE 10

You mean you have some you want to keep? :)

!ENGAGE 10

That too! :)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Nice! Thank you for the update, I got myself the legendary gold foil card and 3 summoners. I was thinking about LEO power but than again it is better to buy the LEO and stake for cub :)
!invest_vote and !LUV1

Thanks for buying stuff in the shop!

I was thinking about LEO power but then again it is better to buy the LEO and stake for cub :)

You are probably right about that... I was just today asking myself about the meaning of curating with LEO... But, I still think that these things will balance themselves...

!ENGAGE 10

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I usually curate with LEO when my Voting power goes down. But I see the point, I asksed on the leo discord and they said it makes you about 20% a year curating with Leo, not a bad return but far away from the 180% you get in the bleo bnb farm. (of course there is a significant risk difference)
I just went kinda all in on cub-busd. CUB went down under 3$ so I had to buy the dip. Also DCA my previous cub positions at 3.60 and 3.50

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I like the idea that we can add something... if possible. Btw: I had some stuff in NFT Showroom is it possible to add it in Liotes shop, too?

It is still a manual job to add new products and we try to keep them "gaming-related", or "Liotes related"... As you can see, we have listed only "more valuable" SL cards because of that reason...

There is an idea to make it more automatic, but it will need a couple of developers, additional funds, and time...

!ENGAGE 10

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Sorry, you're out of LUV tokens to be sent today. Try tomorrow. (Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet allows you to freely give 3 per day.)

@solymi denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@solymi thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Hi @liotes, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @moonthumb. 5 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. The 5 LUV minimum will soon increase to 10 LUV. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM