10 Hive Giveaway - Make Hive Alphabet Chain

in HiveHustlers4 years ago

20200819_135833_0000.png

Learning ABCD in the childhood is always a fun. A for Apple, B for Ball....are something that we all learned. These are the building blocks that help us to strengthen our English skill.

Thinking, of the same, I tried to make something funny and interesting for Hive. I tweeted the same however, till now hardly anyone notice....

Screenshot_20200819132218_Twitter.jpg

Considering, we all are focusing on to promote Hive, let's start with the building blocks and help to complete the Hive definition from A to Z

ABCD of Hive Chapter :
'Hive' is Alive
'Hive' is Beautiful
'Hive' is Calm
'Hive' is Decentralized
Hive is. .....GHI.....XYZ?🤔😏

I was in my halfway, when the thought of making it community oriented strikes...and I leave it to community to get the HIVE ALPHABET CHAIN

hive dividers12.png

What to do ??

Define our HIVE with One word each and complete from A-Z chain.

How to do ??

  • Get all the Alphabet Chain completed & Comment on my Tweet ..I mean here

  • Share your tweet reply on this post comment section.

  • Try to be as creative as you can.

What to get - Reward ??

I have total 10 Hive, in prize pool. The best 5 will get 2 Hive each. (Rewards may further be increased)

My Expectation.?

I am looking for a fair contribution rather than copying others, be original & creative

English is vast and there are many words quite suitable to adjust with Hive.

Time Duration

Submission allowed Till the post payout.

Sponsorship.??

Welcome for anyone , who like to increase the reward pool. It will distributed equally.

hive dividers12.png

So a simple giveaway contest to make and define Hive in simple way.....lets learn ABCD OF HIVE.

Peace

Namaste @steemflow

Sort:  

Twitter Share

Very interesting contest... Say Hive in ABCD. Looks like I am thinking about it.

Looking forward to it...

Nothing to do with your awesomesauce post above @steemflow, but you're in spot #42 for this week's The Hive Engagement League 🏆 post by @abh12345. I'm sponsoring it with a 0.500 Hive @tipu tip. Also, because I opened up your profile on Sunday to do this, and only just found this open tab & realized I forgot to actually do it (oopises, sorry... lol) I also upvoted & reblogged your post. Good luck with the giveaway - it sounds like a fun idea!

And now, here goes -

!tip 0.5 hive

Ohh thanks @traciyork, so nice of you and me bit lucky to be at at the level...

🎁 Hi @steemflow! You have received 0.5 HIVE tip from @traciyork!

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Unique contest....
Will try to participate ...

I m waiting g for it....love to see your exception entry