My hustling experience @uwemudo01 009

in HiveHustlers2 years ago

Am Glad to be here again, glad to know that an amazing community like this is here on the hive platform. I hustle for a living so I will be so glad to always update you guys on my daily hustling journey. This is my number nine (9) post on the hive platform and my second post to the #hivehustler community, it's all about my Barbing Hustling in Uyo

I started barbing professionally in 2020, and the experience in these past years hasn’t been all rosy. I would term it a bitter sweet experience in the sense that while they’ve been sweet moments in my journey, they have also been
bitter ones too, and ironically that’s how life is generally.

Some days the customers are few and apart from the fact that I wouldn’t make reasonable money that day, the customers also makes the place lively as they do come with gist, gossips, political talk, soccer analysis, new means of income “like how I got to know about hive”, some customers are also funny and they can be very hilarious with how they think, talk or do things all these makes my shop less boring.

Extra Challenge

For me, doing all of this every day had become normal for me but just as I was minding my business. I discovered that
my neighbor has been developing some personal issues with me just for me to getting angry.

Recently I had an issue with my neighbor and till now I am still dumbfounded about how people can be wicked, jealous and heartless at the same time. Because of the unreliable electricity supply in the country I have a generator I use when they ain’t electricity available.

Can you imagine I was halfway through barbing my customers hair and all of a sudden my neighbor left her shop and turned off my generator claiming that my generator was disturbing her, like the audacity and the fact that I’ve been using this generator since 2020 without issue, but she just had to be unfortunate one Friday evening like that, claiming my generator was disturbing her.

I was very angry that day, I told my friends about it and I was getting several advice from them but as God will have, the fight is not my fight, l left it in the hand of God, am glad God is doing well.

thank you for taking time to go through my post see you soon.

Sort:  

Congratulations @uwemudo01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!