My Delicate charm

Today I will show you pictures of my Rebutia albiflora in bloom.
Her homeland is Bolivia.

Of the Rebuts, this baby is one of my favorites!

I like Rebutias not only for their profuse flowering, but also for their ease of care.
The main thing is that she needs to provide a temperature difference between day and night.
And for abundant flowering, it is necessary to keep it during the dormant period, that is, in winter, at a temperature of + 8-12 ºC.

Rebutia begins to bloom in the second or third year of life.
And usually in the summer.
I did not pay attention to how many days the flower lasts, but 2-3 days, at least, that's for sure!
In diameter, the flower reaches 4 cm.

And what is important for me is that Rebutia freely withstand high temperatures and direct sunlight, and they even like it!

She won't get burnt, so don't worry 😊

I do not spray the Rebutia, I just clean them sometimes with a soft brush.

The photos I were taken with a Lenovo TAB 2 A10-70L tablet
IMG_20220423_121130-30.jpg

IMG_20220423_121130-30+.jpg

IMG_20220423_145311-80.jpg

IMG_20220424_142619-30.jpg

Sort:  
 last year  

I'm liking Rebutia a lot! I just leave them outside and they flourish

Where are the pictures of them blooming?
I really want to see them!

 last year  

I am waiting to have a couple of different ones to show at the same time but soon...

Excellent!

What beautiful delicate flowers!

I like her too :)

👍
If I'm not mistaken, then you have it too, am I right?

Wow! Those flowers are so lovely and delicate! Could I have them for salad?!

Congratulations @ludmila.kyriakou! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 8250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 8500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!