Rain has been a blessing for my Succulents

My succulents have grown a lot ... the rainwater with its vital energy

All in my garden are beautiful


Greetings dear readers

Another edition

"Pachamama in Pictures"

Today dedicated to my beautiful Succulents

Especially for the Succulent growersCommunity


image.png
Genuinely beautiful my Succulents

"Pachamama in Pictures"

I share with you images of my beautiful Succulents that with the rain of the last months have grown a lot, I have already pruned them twice; I have planted the cuttings and new plants have already been born. I love to watch how every day each of the plants in my garden grows and develops, fulfilling all the cycles and transformations that testify to the Miracle of Life. I hope you can enjoy the beauty of these beautiful Succulents as much as I enjoy every day when I look at them in my garden.

Calm and under Pachamama protection

Translated with www.DeepL.com
Translator
(free version)

It has been a pleasure to share with you today's theme

Photographs by @marlenyaragua

Thanks for visiting my blog and leaving comments

Until a next post

Pachamama in Pictures©
Created by @marlenyaragua

My networks and interactive platforms