Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I would move them to their own pots once winter is over. It seems that they need calcium to keep a good structure and only grow in limestone soils in nature, so I recommend adding a little finely crushed eggshells to the growing medium. My babies I got are doing well now that it is spring

Autumn has just started here, but I am already thinking about putting them in individual pots or together, but the idea is to start giving them minerals, the weather here is a bit strange yes it can get cold but during the day it is still hot, I will see what to do over the week.

 2 years ago  

I got the little ones in autumn and needed to repot them - I found that they did very little for 6 months but now that the weather is warming up, they are starting to show signs of life and growth. The colder nights really are a signal for them to go to sleep