Let's End The Working Week With Some Reggae Beats & Travel Video Entertainment

in ReggaeJAHM2 years ago

When I'm out walking, I really enjoy listening to Music on my Apple iPhone. Any genre of Music really, but Reggae is always my favorite choice of songs when I'm feeling Irie. There are so many Reggae Mix Playlists on ©YouTube and I have listened to lots of them over so many years. The video that I have selected Today features some cool tunes for nearing the end of this year 2021.

The weather Today in England is a little changeable, and being well prepared for rain is what we English are very used to doing. However, it did not rain in the end and I enjoyed a nice walk around my local park lake. Happily fed some of the many very hungry Geese, Ducks & Swans. I then slowly made my way back home again.

I always enjoy listening to this genre of Music on my Apple iPhone while I'm out enjoying Nature. Long live Reggae, for the most happy vibes...

Happy Irie Friday everyone... 😎

and as always, enjoy the relaxing Reggae Riddim.... 🎶🎧


Screen Shot 2021-11-25 at 16.29.22.png

Uploaded to ©YouTube by ©Reggae Mix (with over 320,000 Subscribers).

  • Song Titles: Various
  • Music Artists: Various
  • Mix Title: Chilled Reggae Music 😎

Licensed to ©YouTube by:

(★) The channel is owned by C2S Entertainment. All video is under exploitation of C2S Entertainment. All video was given a special license directly from the artists.

The above Music Video (& "Screen Shot" image) were both Sourced from ©YouTube [here]

Many thanks for visiting me,
and please enjoy chilling out in the most friendly #ReggaeJAHM Community ...
😎

Lines-7878.png

Lastly, a quick mention to @yehey wishing you all the best with your #SEX Token Website (still in Beta Testing) at the moment.
Read more here > https://beta.sextoken.com/@yehey/sextoken-com-development-update-11-8-2021

Sort:  

Awesome girlie pictures and cool Reggae vibes !LOL

I invented a new word today.
Plagiarism.

@andy4475, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @music-beatcz
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

A truly fantastic "sound and vision" Reggae themed video for Friday !

!LUV !WINE


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded


Congratulations, @andy-jahm You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @andy4475.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.290

Hi @andy4475,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Many thanks for support in our Country ~ the United Kingdom 🇬🇧

This is real weekend vibes! I enjoyed every beat and lyric thanks for sharing. I'm actually moving my body to different directions right now and I'm so stuck here. !PIZZA

So pleased you're enjoying the riddim ~ Much !LUV & Thanks √

Congratulations @andy4475! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 5750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 6000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

Thank you Buzzzzzzzzzzy , appreciated √

You're welcome @andy4475, that's with pleasure 😊👍

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 82 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Definitely the place to be (swimming pool) in my opinion

Drinking a glass of !WINE 🍷

Absolutely agree !LOL

I was so mad when I found out I was cloned.
I was litteraly beside myself.

@andy-cine, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @andy4475
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/6)


Congratulations, @andy-cine You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @andy4475.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.290

Cool tunes !WINE


Congratulations, @utopia-hope You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @andy4475.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.290

Absolutely !LOL


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

In my past life I was a turtle.
It is slowly coming back to me.

@utopia-hope, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @andy-jahm
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)