Motorcycle Themed Reggae Music & California Travel For Weekend Video TV Entertainment 🏍

in ReggaeJAHM2 years ago

Today, I have a really cool Travel video to share with you that follows the adventures of the ©VagaBrothers touring the state of California USA. In this episode they are traveling totally by Motorcycle, which is a road trip that I would really love to do myself. Although, my personal preference would be on a Harley! However, they seen to prefer the Triumph Motorcycle manufacturer for some reason.

I have never been to California in my lifetime, but is most definitely on my bucket list for the future. When the world gets back to some kind of Travel normality, maybe I will try this amazing "Road Trip" experience for myself.

If I was driving along all these winding mountain roads I would most certainly be listening to Reggae. As Reggae tunes are so cool to listen to while riding a bike (in my opinion). The Music speaker technology has been so much improved nowadays for hearing the sound inside the Crash helmets I'm sure.

If possible, please watch and listen to these latest videos on a High Definition "Wide Screen" TV. As the overall entertainment should be vastly improved (in my opinion). Both in audio quality and visually enhanced.

Happy Irie Sunday everyone... 😎 & Happy Weekend!

As always, please enjoy the awesome Reggae Riddim.... 🎶🎧


Screen Shot 2022-01-16 at 16.29.30.png

The Video (below) was Up-loaded to ©YouTube by ©vagabrothers
(1.12M subscribers)

Today's video features touring California by Motorcycle in America. So please sit back and enjoy the breathtaking scenery.

  • Now for some cool Motorcycle Themed "Road Trip" Reggae Music by various Artists.



The above "Travel Video" (& "Screen Shot" image) were both sourced from ©YouTube [here] Some "color enhancing" & focus filters were used by me on the paused "freeze framed" video "Screen Shot" image.

Lines-7878.png

Please explore the very friendly #ReggaeJAHM Hive Community ... 😎

Jahm-Hive.png

Lastly:

I also want to mention that the [ Music Community #BeatZchain Tribe ] is now hosting an exciting "Open Mic" event for Musicians, Producers & Music fans every THURSDAY on MSP-Waves ~ You can read more about this event on the initial @beatzchain Hive Account Post [here] (The image shown (below) is a "screen shot" from the post).

Screen Shot 2021-12-13 at 16.18.57.png

Many thanks for visiting me 🙋‍♂️
Your kind attention is very much appreciated 👍

Sort:  

Hi @andy4475,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 88 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

Congratulations @andy4475! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Automated Down-votes only increases negativity and kills motivation!

There are NO Down-votes or Down-vote BOTS on the BLURT Platform!