Touring Monaco With ©VagaBrothers ~ Reggae Music & Travel UK TV Video Entertainment

in ReggaeJAHM2 years ago

A very cold start to Friday this week, frost everywhere and a bit slippery to be honest. The afternoon was better as all of the earlier frost had melted away, so I then went out for my daily exercise walk. A quick trip to my local park lake was enough for me, as It's not so enjoyable in the cold UK weather.

On returning home I have been busy finding some interesting content to share with you all for my daily "Travel and Reggae Music" blog. I could not decide which video to include, so today there are two, one about Travel and the other is a great Reggae playlist of songs for any kind of road trips. A great combination in my opinion.

If possible, please watch and listen to these latest videos on a High Definition "Wide Screen" TV. As the overall entertainment should be vastly improved (in my opinion). Both in audio quality and visually enhanced.

Happy Irie Friday everyone... 😎

As always, please enjoy the awesome Reggae Riddim.... 🎶🎧


Screen Shot 2022-01-14 at 16.32.50.png

The Video (below) was Up-loaded to ©YouTube by ©vagabrothers
(1.12M subscribers)

Today's video features Monaco where all the jet-setters tend to visit from around the World. This tiny Country has so much to offer Tourists as you will see in the informative video (below). Please be entertained...

  • Now for some cool "Road Trip" Reggae Music by various Artists.



The above "Travel Video" (& "Screen Shot" image) were both sourced from ©YouTube [here] Some "color enhancing" & focus filters were used by me on the paused "freeze framed" video "Screen Shot" image.

Lines-7878.png

Please explore the very friendly #ReggaeJAHM Hive Community ... 😎

Jahm-Hive.png

Lastly:

I also want to mention that the [ Music Community #BeatZchain Tribe ] is now hosting an exciting "Open Mic" event for Musicians, Producers & Music fans every THURSDAY on MSP-Waves ~ You can read more about this event on the initial @beatzchain Hive Account Post [here] (The image shown (below) is a "screen shot" from the post).

Screen Shot 2021-12-13 at 16.18.57.png

Many thanks for visiting me 🙋‍♂️
Your kind attention is very much appreciated 👍

Sort:  

Hi @andy4475,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 88 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14

Automated Down-votes only increases negativity and kills motivation!

There are NO Down-votes or Down-vote BOTS on the BLURT Platform!