Brothers on their Bikes

in ReggaeJAHM3 years ago (edited)

Greetings Jahmers,

Thank God It’s Friday!! I hope everyone had and great 👍🏻 week. I have not made a post in a while so here is a pic of the boys riding their bikes in a park to check out the spring cherry blossoms🌸.

inbound6006768525005152423.jpg

They are both wearing their masks.
inbound8500208890825451564.jpg
Our younger son finally learned how to ride his bike by himself in the spring holidays. So he got a chance to go for a ride with his older brother. They enjoyed riding around to the nearby parks and viewing the cherry trees. They played a little football ⚽️ (soccer) too.

inbound6117952768877749270.jpg

Stay connected, stay blessed.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Man I miss that childhood bliss, not a worry in the world. I’m gonna get back to that vibe 😂! Enjoy the weekend bro!

 3 years ago  

I’m thinking of getting a bike for myself too and riding around with them sometimes.

 3 years ago  

I was thinking the same thing. I just hope I can find somewhere to put it 😆

 3 years ago  

I’m sure you can bro. 😆

 3 years ago  

So I just found out you guys have children as well.
Always something new to learn on Hive. 😅

 3 years ago (edited) 

@rarej Lol. Yeah bro. We have two boys in primary/elementary school.

 3 years ago  

Cool. You and @dmilliz are all about the boys.

 3 years ago  

It’s interesting because I grew up with only sisters. I didn’t have a brother and my boys don’t have a sister.

 3 years ago  

Really weird fact indeed. But you would probably have your hands full either way.

 3 years ago  

Lol. Agreed.

We were just talking about fruitpicking on Zoom.....so do those cherry blossom produce any actual cherries, and if so, can you pick em' without consequence?


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

 3 years ago (edited) 

@justinparke Lol. I haven’t really noticed any cherries. However, I’m told that cherries appear after the flowers fall but I’ve never seen or had them. I have to check some trees today now that you mention it. Lol

 3 years ago  

ʙɪɢ ᴜᴘ ʏᴏᴜʀsᴇʟғ ʙᴇᴄᴀᴜsᴇ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ɪs ғᴇᴀᴛᴜʀᴇᴅ ɪɴ ᴏᴜʀ

JAHMin' Posts Of The Week [April 12th - April 18th, 2021] Streets of Japan, Bros On Bikes, Lots of Music, & More!!

manually curated by @JustinParke on behalf of @ReggaeJAHM

77.png

⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ɪʀɪᴇ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ʀᴇɢɢᴀᴇᴊᴀʜᴍ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ʀᴇɢɢᴀᴇᴊᴀʜᴍ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ғᴏʀ ʀᴇɢɢᴀᴇ/ʜɪᴘ-ʜᴏᴘ ᴄᴜʟᴛᴜʀᴇ & ᴄᴀʀɪʙʙᴇᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ | 50 ʜᴘ | 100 ʜᴘ | 500 ʜᴘ | 1,000 ʜᴘ


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

 3 years ago  

Thanks again @justinparke. Appreciate the support.