You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JAHMin' Posts Of The Week [Oct 10th - Oct 17th, 2021] Dance Battle, Christian Rap, Cover song, Picnic & Positive Vibrations

in ReggaeJAHM2 years ago

I fully understand your situation and how you treat HIVE as well as many others on here. But when it comes to professionalism you and your family are top notch. And you definitely helped to improve this community in many ways.

I also understand that while @luca1777 ( we all know the person ) may come off crass and aggressive with his opinions/advice, has good intentions based on his beliefs. But it really comes off wrong a lot the times.That I will agree with. I too have had my encounters with him in the past and we work through it and form a tighter bond.But I understand sometimes things go too far.

Bwoi I just wish unu coulda work it out cause I respect both of unu to the max.

Sort:  

Give thanks for your kind words brother, we are a Hivin' family.

I'm all good with differences of opinion, and I'm even okay with someone distastefully trying to cram their opinions down my throat, the majority of my friends are that way. However, I draw the line at name-calling, harassment, and lame attempts at cyber-bullying.

I don't know what there is to work out with this JAHMer, it was very much a one-way problem. As this kind of behavior has already happened a few times, although not nearly as foul as the recent spat, this was my reason for muting Luca. It is still my belief that JAHMers demonstrating this kind of hostile behavior and lack of respect have no place in a community founded on Irie vibes.

Bless up my friend, more time.

Loading...