You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Booze, Bacon and Bitterness 🥒 #DashOutSunday

in ReggaeJAHM3 years ago

That bitter melon is very popular in southern Japan on an island called Okinawa. I only eat it cause I hear it’s good for yah 😂

Couldn’t tell the last time I’ve eaten bacon like that. It’s usually in bits of pieces with mushrooms 🍄

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Bacon and mushrooms sounds like a great breakfast to me, since I love mushrooms on anything.
Gotta love those food myths. Just like how pumpkin is good for your eyesight. 😅

!ENGAGE 15

 3 years ago  

Pumkin? I thought it was carrots LOL


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

 3 years ago  

You are right, I'm getting my orange vegetables all mixed up.
But hey, at least we have one less orange vegetable to worry about after those elections.

 3 years ago  

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.