You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skip Marley - Vibe ft Popcaan

in ReggaeJAHM2 years ago

It is around noon as I type this on Thursday morning. I am waaaay over here in Japan, the Koreans are beside me pumping HIVE LOL 😁.

Skip is Bob Marley's grand kid. very kool vibe, can't replace the original but I its like a musical franchise 😆

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Ha, You live in Japan? Wow! That's interesting to know! I wouldn't have predicted it..

the Koreans are beside me pumping HIVE LOL

That's what I always hear everytime hive is pumping lol (is there a detector?) Or just random assumption.

Skip is Bob Marley's grand kid.

Would look him up for my reggae Saturday morning jams

 2 years ago  

Yeah man. Never thought in a million years when I was younger of even living here, funny how life works. The assumption is based on the volume from one of the top Korean exchanges, but that has shifted that recently to Binance. It seems like a combination of things.

  • Speak Token Airdrop
  • A new Game coming to hive that will be a real battle type game ( another airdrop from 3 speak team)
  • People realizing the value of hive
  • New comers aping into interesting projects.
  • Low supply and low marketcap
  • AI buying based on tweets and social engagements.

But who really knows.

JAHM it, bro, trust me, this will sound good and build the vibes on a Saturday!

It seems like a combination of things.

More and more combinations as the proce keeps going up! The 3speak token airdrop would be cool. The future looks bright for $hive

JAHM it, bro, trust me, this will sound good and build the vibes on a Saturday!

What do you think, I can make a video vibing to the songs and make my first post in the ReggaeJahm community?

untitled.gif

 2 years ago  

That sounds like a good idea! Bro, vibe to it, tevurw it, however you wanna do it 😉!

The future dues indeed look brings for Hive!

Lol at sponge 🧽