You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Challenges Ahead 🌞 I Can See Clearly Now || APART

in ReggaeJAHM3 years ago (edited)

Congrats! I had no idea what JCI was, after doing some digging it seems something like a Lions Club, but I’m guessing with that under you belt it would look good on your resume and being in parliament or a mayor... prime minister/president ( how do you guys do it there?) would be a natural step.

Great speech, woulda love see a video :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Thank you for those encouraging words 😁

We have presidents; we're a republic state.
I already asked for the video, but need to remind the Secretary to send it to me or I could do a re-do of the speech 😅

 3 years ago  

Cool nuh, take a peak at 3speak! Videos ope a whole new world!

 3 years ago  

I will check it out. Thanks 😊