You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JAHMin' Posts Of The Week [Oct 10th - Oct 17th, 2021] Dance Battle, Christian Rap, Cover song, Picnic & Positive Vibrations

in ReggaeJAHM2 years ago

I didn't know who and who was not aware of the hot mess. This disrectful un-Irie behavior actually happened in the ASEAN Hive Community, but it was a member of this community (since we aren't naming anyone I guess). This person has been muted from that community as it was a violation of community rules.

I did mute the person from this community as well because I feel this place is should be based upon Irie vibes and friendliness. However, our fearless leader @dmilliz is ultimately responsible for community decisions, and I respect his decision to reverse this decision.

However, I personally would rather not be a member of a community in which this kind of narcissistic personality is welcome. I have received no apology, and I honestly don't think this person is capable of humbling theirself to that extent.