Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 25 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @kidsisters, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 4 years ago  

Yes, Reggae music has a lot of slangs, glad you are diving into some good music though. Be brave little lady 😉

Thank you so much for support me.

That is funny i think we are all afraid of something 😁

Yep you’re right. For me I’m afraid of animals a lot.

Really animals are our best friends just don't show you are scared and they will like you 😋

Hello @kidsisters.
I'm inviting you to be a moderator in The kidz Community, if your parents agree.
I love Lee Perry my favorite reggae and dub musician
I have all he maid. never ends. :-(
If you accept, we could be a team of 3 kids, including @jadeaca that accepted to be a moderator of the community.
I love this album of Lee Perry. He made it with my favorite band Yello.

Good music but I don’t understand all 😉 your sister looks very cute girl!

Thank you so much mom

 4 years ago  

@JustinParke here on behalf of the ReggaeJAHM Community.

Good job Srey-Yuu, I know this was very difficult for you. On the upside, you learned a lot of new vocabulary words.

Your post is featured in our JAHMIN Posts Of The Week [September 28th - October 4th, 2020] Patois, Food, Protests And More!!.

⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ɪʀɪᴇ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
SUBSCRIBE TO REGGAEJAHM HIVE COMMUNITY
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ʀᴇɢɢᴀᴇᴊᴀʜᴍ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ғᴏʀ ʀᴇɢɢᴀᴇ ᴄᴜʟᴛᴜʀᴇ & ᴄᴀʀɪʙʙᴇᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ