Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I like the scratching in the tunes, gives it nuff vibes. Big up! Real DJ in the place!

Need something like that on the Riddim I sent you, instead of a chorus.

Regarding the Riddim I sent you
I think 16 bar would be good but go with you gut.

Yo! I don’t know why Hive don’t support Spotify, the missing link on the block.


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

 2 years ago  

Respect Bredda...the first 8 bars ready...https://peakd.com/hive-183952/@luca1777/bamzooic
@mrfloridakeyz is your bredda/the producer, right?
16 ready soon... How you wanna arrange/mix the track?
Funny, my Hive & PeakD shows the Spotify player..?
Geo-location business??

 2 years ago  

Yeah man MrForidakeyz made it. Is a sweet track. The 8’bat sound good, up to you if you wanna go 16. I think you should mix this one, and put in some scratch between our verses. I need to re-do my verse as what I did was a demo. See how the 8 bar fits in after my verse, I think that’s the tricky part, then you will see how
Well a16 bar fits.

 2 years ago  

Yeah man, Big Ups @mrfloridakeyz !
Ok, lemme flow and see if i write 16 or start cutting
up a hook, like DJ Premiere (Gangstarr) kinda like... what do you think..? Any ideas of samples to cut in for the hook?

 2 years ago  

Mine don’t show it, hmmm might be brave browser or as you say geolocation.

 2 years ago  

Do you use VPN?

 2 years ago  

I see the mistake I made, I was t using the embed link 😅 but it doesn't work on Reggaejahm interface.

Gotta link Eon the hive engine dev bout that

 2 years ago  

No mistake, i am using the embed-links, too...works here...technical stuff is also really funny these days...just make it work somehow!😜

Your post has been manually curated by the Stick Up Boys Curation team!
Because we love your content we've upvoted and reblogged it!
Keep on creating great quality content!


Follow @stickupcurator for great music and art content!
Have some !PIZZA because...

 2 years ago  

Thanks for the support! 🤛

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@stickupcurator(5/10) tipped @luca1777 (x1)

Join us in Discord!