New "Tell Yuh When" Riddim DJ Mix & 20K+ Plays on Fresh Island DJ Mix

in ReggaeJAHM • 11 months ago

Greetings Jahmers & Hive!🇯🇲

How is everything!?
I moved to the country side with my gyal, it was time to leave the city.
I have some ideas to create more content for the second half of the year.
New job & moving to the country took some of my attention. But real soon
I will have more time for more fresh content creation.
Here is a new Riddim from Garrison Entertainment: The Tell Yuh When Riddim
feat. tunes from Jamaica's Cutty Ranks, Quozi, I-Zel, Vynn XL & Itakay.
I mixed it up and created one of my standard Video Mixes. Enjoy!
The Riddim got a conscious HipHop-Reggae Style, that's what I like about it.
The first tune, Cutty Ranks - Little Crumbs and the last track Vynn XL -
Ride All Night are my favorite ones.


Screenshot from 2023-06-03 14-49-35.png

Tell Yuh When Riddim Mix:


Meanwhile 20K+ Plays on Fresh Island DJ Mix:

My YT channel is growing and you are invited to join it. The strongest
DJ Mix is the Fresh Island Riddim DJ Mix. Soon more output on the DJ-Mixes,
so stay tuned! 1 Love

Fresh Island Riddim DJ Mix:


Thanks for stopping by! 🤛

Yo, where do you think Crypto is going from here!?? 🎰

Where do you see Crypto in 2024!? 🙂


beatzchain2.png

Reggaejahm Banner.png

Luca1777 Banner Kidsisters.png

https://luca1777.com/
https://luca1777.com/links/